Kontakt & Förtroendevalda

Kontakt

E-post

Kristianstad(a)naturskyddsforeningen.se

Postadress:

Naturskyddsföreningen Kristianstad och Bromölla
c/o Anita Gunnarsson
Kiabyvägen 445
29168 Fjälkinge

Bankuppgifter:

Bankgiro: 5720 – 4299

Organisations-nr: 838201 – 4119

 

Kontaktpersoner

 

Medlemsfrågor
Rune Stenholm Jakobsen
070-7287974
rune.s.jakobsen(a)gmail.com
Remisser
Anders Johansson
070-5231178
anders.tr.johansson(a)gmail.com
Skogsgruppen
Maria Thyr
073-0711470
maria.thyr(a)hotmail.com
Floravårdsgruppen
Kjell Arne Olsson
Agnetha Björklund
073-7454994
0706 - 95 66 49
kjellarneolsson(a)gmail.com
agnetha.bjorklund(a)telia.com
Handla miljövänligt
-gruppen

 

Karin Bergendal
073-8003667
k.bergendal(a)gmail.com
Klimatverkstad
Rune Stenholm Jakobsen
070-7287974
rune.s.jakobsen(a)gmail.com
Natursnokarna
Karin Sonnsjö
076-8715212
karin.sonnsjo(a)gmail.com
Kontakt med 
Studiefrämjandet
Karin Bergendal
073-8003667
k.bergendal(a)gmail.com
Hemsidan
Rune Stenholm Jakobsen
070-7287974
rune.s.jakobsen(a)gmail.com

 

Styrelsen

 

Ordförande Anita Gunnarsson 0767 – 63 84 48 anita.g.kiaby(a)icloud.com

Vice ordförande Rune Stenholm Jakobsen 0707 – 28 79 74 rune.s.jakobsen(a)gmail.com

Kassör Anders Johansson 0705 – 23 11 78 anders.tr.johansson(a)gmail.com

Sekreterare Anders Sigfridsson 0733 – 30 75 89 anderssigfridsson3(a)gmail.com

Ledamot Karin Bergendal 0738 – 00 36 67 k.bergendal(a)gmail.com

Ledamot Christer Neideman 0767 – 76 61 06 christerneideman(a)gmail.com

Ledamot Rose-Marie Ljungberg 0709 – 687218 rosemarie.ljungberg(a)gmail.com

Ledamot Flemming Lindskov 0707 – 47 47 10 jgf4719(a)gmail.com

Ledamot Karin Sonnsjö 0768 – 71 52 12 karin.sonnsjo(a)gmail.com

Ledamot Bengt Klingheim 0702 – 900833 bengt(a)klingheim.nu

 

 

 

Övriga förtroendevalda

Valberedning (sammankallande) Lena Grollmuss 0708 – 26 27 50 lena_grollmuss(a)hotmail.com

Valberedning Anita Nilsson

Valberedning Kerstin Blomberg

 

Revisor Glenn Nilsson 047 – 91 35 78 glen.n(a)telia.com

Revisor Lena Henningsson 0731 – 505941 lena.henningsson(a)svenskakyrkan.se

Revisorssuppleant Sven Birkedal

Revisorssuppleant Ingegerd Ljungberg